contact_banner_
leadership_team copy02

Officers 2018              


President
         president@sbbchidaho.org
Bill Holt                     208-830-4877

VP                          info@sbbchidaho.org       
Nancy Smith        208-739-5718

Secretary
            secretary@sbbchidaho.org
Kay Ryan                208-398-8993
Phil Ryan

Past Prez  
Phil Ryan                   208-369-1154 (07/01/2016 - 12/31/2016)
  
Treasurer             treasurer@sbbchidaho.org   
Shannon Schantz       208-365-7691

Foundation
         stateboard@sbbchidaho.org    
Bill Holt                      208-830-4877
Aaron Krebs               208-899-9098

State Board         
stateboard@sbbchidaho.org    
Phil Ryan                    208-369-1154  (public lands)
Marybeth Conger      208-369-0769 (BCHI & BCHA Education) 
Lynn Garner              208-949-3689

Bill Conger                   208-369-0768 (BCHI chairman)
2018 Volunteers & Committees

Membership Coordinators  
membership@sbbchidaho.org
Shannon Schantz        208-365-7691
Nancy Smith              208-739-5718


Education
Team     
education@sbbchidaho.org   
Marybeth Conger  (BCHI & Squaw Butte)
Lisa  Krogh          208-817-1494

Sawyer Coordinator
Rob Adams  208-781-0548

Trip & Ride Leaders
Rob Adams
Charles Chick
Bill Conger
Phil Ryan
Terry MacDonald
Shelly Duff & Kelly Ragland
Laurie Bryan
Open Position

Youth Groups Coordinators

open positions

Hours               
hours@sbbchidaho.org      
Rob Adams         208-781-0548

Project Coordinators   
projects@sbbchidaho.org    
Rob Adams        208-781-0548
Open Position

Partnerships - Trail Stewardship
 

Phil Ryan              Selway-Bitterroot-Frank Church
                          Wilderness Society
Rob Adams           Idaho Trail Association

                                Idaho Sportsman Cacaus

                                        Frank Church Trails Initiative

                                Idaho Forest Restoration Coalition

                                        Owyhee Wilderness Coalition


Boise NF    
Rob Adams          Emmett Ranger District      
                         Cascade Ranger District
                         Lowman Ranger District
                         Sawtooth Ranger District
                         BLM District Office    
                                  

Payette NF  
Open Position     Cascade Ranger District
                         Wieser Ranger District
                         Council Ranger District
                         McCall Ranger District
                         Hells Canyon

Blog Master     
blog@sbbch.org
Rob Adams         Back Country Musings

Library Blog   
Rob Adams          Back Country Musings

Website          
webmaster@sbbchidaho.org 
Rob Adams

Advertisements 
Website Advertisements     
Charles Lox            208-859-7195     

Yard Sale  
 
Open Positions  
                         yardsale@sbbchidho.org


Clinic Team      
education@sbbchidaho.org
Open Position  

Calendar Photo   
pictures@sbbchidaho.org 
open position

      
            

Mailing Address
Squaw Butte Back Country Horsemen
PO Box 293
Emmett, ID 83617

Feed Back Survey